Find below-mentioned points to Delete Pages.
Step (1) − Navigate to Pages > All Pages section from your wp-admin panel.
Step (2) − A new window opens and all your pages are listed there. Hover over the page you want to delete and Click on Trash option.
Or you can also delete your page while Adding or Editing by Clicking on Move to Trash option as shown in the below screenshot:
The page you trashed never deleted permanently but it goes to Trash Tab means it will not be visible on the front end but it is still in your database. From Trash window, you can permanently delete or recover the page.
Step (3) – To delete a page permanently, Click on Trash option given in the upper menu bar.
Step (4) – A new window opens and here your trashed page will be visible. Click on Delete Permanently option to delete your page permanently.
Step (5) – You can also Restore your page from the Trash tab by Clicking on Restore option. But if you permanently deleted the page, then you can’t restore the page.